Company Profile

 Shenzhen Probe Science & Technology Co., Ltd is an international high-tech enterprise specialized on researching and producing high level medical equipment such as Anesthesia Machines and Ventilators.Founded in 2007,our core value is to win the respect and trust from customers of all over the world. With the co-efforts of experts from PRC and US in the mechanical ventilation and clinical testing field, adopting the most advanced equipment, we aim to be a Reliable solution provider for OR and ICU.

Company Profile

      Probe follows close to CFDA, CE and FDA standards. Take technological innovation and precedence as the development motivation, Probe owns the largest R&D team in the Anesthesia ventilation field in China and owns nearly 50 patents. Probe"s equipments are being widely used in ICU,ED, Respiratory Department, Anesthesia Department and Neonatal Department. Domestically, Probe sets offices regionally for promotion and after sale service. Internationally, Probe"s equipments are being exported toEurope, Africa, Asia and Mid East. As more than 50 countries are using Probe"s equipments, Probe has won a good reputation in the international market.Probe values the principal of Customer First, the Vitality of the enterprise based on the Quality Guarantee and Technology Improvement.Epitomized and innovated the mechanical ventilation technology, Probe dedicated on the mutual improvement with all other outstanding brands.

Company Profile

Probe"s headquarter is located in Shenzhen.We own 10000 square meters working facility and 200 employees, our R&D and marketing team takes 120 person.

In Feb, 2016, Probe"s Wuhan branch sets up. Probe"s main products including the independent R&D Boaray Series, Anesthesia Machine, Ventilators, Color Doppler Ultrasound, Medical Air Compressor. Probe is also the General Agent in China for Maquets Flow-i and ATYSNon-invasive cardiac output monitor. Domestically,our products are being used in hundreds of Hospitals and thousands of medical departments.Internationally , more than 50 countries are using Probe products. 

      Probe has established the Industry Position by the high quality and cost effective products, meanwhile Probe is also the OEM and ODM partner of some international well-known companies.

 

 

 

 


 

Company Profile

企业简介

深圳市普博科技有限公司成立于2007年,是国内一家定位于医疗器械中高端产品领域的呼吸机和麻醉机高科技医疗设备研发制造厂商。是一家集研发、生产和销售高端医疗设备于一体的民营高新技术企业和全球性的医疗设备国际贸易公司。集合了中美专业领域的顶尖高端人才,全球一体化的营销资源,引进最先进制造、检测设备。坚持以“专业的手术室、ICU系统方案服务商”为宗旨;以赢得全球客户的尊重和信赖为核心价值观!
公司坚持以技术创新和技术领先为发展动力,严格参照中国CFDA、欧盟CE以及美国FDA等相关标准。普博公司已经拥有在麻醉呼吸领域全国最大的技术研发团队,累积申请专利近五十多项。产品广泛应用于国内外二甲及以上医院的重症ICU、急诊科、呼吸科、麻醉科及新生儿科等多个科室。在全球化营销体系的推广和营销下,产品畅销至欧洲、非洲、亚洲、中东等全球50多个国家和地区,得到国际市场的极大认可!在国内,公司以设立各省、市区域办事处和国内代理商为主的营销管理体系,一切的执着努力和坚持,保证了普博公司对于“只有品质保证、科技优胜才有竞争力、才有生命力”的产品定义以及客户至上的原则,保证了普博公司作为一名集大成者和革新者,与全世界其他优秀的品牌一起共同进步!
总部位于美丽的海滨城市--深圳,办公面积近10000平方米,员工近200人,专业研发、营销团队120多人。  
2016年2月在美丽的江城--武汉分公司成立。公司产品主要有自主研发的BOARAY系列麻醉机、呼吸机、彩超、空压机以及中国总代理的经食道多普勒无创血流动力学监测系统,公司产品在国内有百余家三甲医院、近千家医疗单位广泛使用,并远销国外50余家国家和地区。  
普博以高品质和高性价比奠定了行业地位,并已成为众多全球著名品牌OEM/ODM合作伙伴!